Oddity of the Week

I’ve been at some friends’ wedding–the first wedding we’ve attended since our own–which is why I’ve been quiet today.  Said groom had a bachelor party a few weeks ago, always strange for me since all the people I normally hang out with go and do something without me.

The oddity of which I am reminded was a previous bachelor party, where me and another friend (the bride this time around) ended up by ourselves.  The next morning, we investigated the house to determine what kind of wild hijinks the guys had been up to.  We found a six-pack of ginger ale and a Bible.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

