Just Kidding!

Am I lazy, or am I lazy?  I put up that page at 10:30 on Thursday and just took it down.  Shame on me.  But to my credit, making a site look this bad takes time:

It takes a precise harmony of fonts, colors, aspect ratios, repeating backgrounds, and that pitch-perfect picture.  I doubt anyone scrolled down to the bottom, but if you did, you got this (click to enlarge):

Ever notice how crackpot blogs have lots of weird tags?  And yes, April 1 is also Edible Book Day.

If you didn’t catch last year’s prank, you can find it here.  It got my mother hook, line, and sinker.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

